Dear Fishy am glad I found you

Am a late starter to WordPress..My school friend R recommended WP some 6 years back while I was religiously holding on to blogger!!Then blogging took a back seat and WP was forgotten..I made a couple of desperate atttempts to restart..But I was worried about the themes..R recommended me some XYZ link for themes long back when I was still on blogger..They were WP themes only..But so beautifully done and could be intergrated a part of blogger!! I missed the link and those wonderful themes available free of cost on every one of those desperate attempts on re-entry..Now when I saw this fishy theme I was transported to Nemo and Happy feet land!! Fish are Friends and Food as well..The animation is tooooo cute!!Cum on..Fishy we will rock the world with our gyaan..

Lurve,

Paatiamma.

Leave a Reply

