100 happy days (2)

Happiness is having steaming punjabi kadi rice and fried potatoes from oneย  plate with a gang of five girls at office..

Happiness is when FIL comes to pick you up from office just because it is seven thirty in the evening and he cannot trust any one else delivering you home safe :-O

Happiness is when after having a very bitter fight with the partner and making him cry , he switches on the ‘Romedy Now’ channel just because you like it, and you both end up watching ‘Marley and me’.

Happiness is when your perfectionist boss excuses you at work place as he senses that you are un well ๐Ÿ™‚

So many blessings to count!!

17 thoughts on “100 happy days (2)

    • I have a feeling that this is the best phase of my life Lavender and writing about it makes me even more grateful. So that when the tide turns I can look back and tell..Hey there were nice times as well!

  1. I miss having a FIL (:, paatiamma. Stay Blessed ,Girl ! ๐Ÿ™‚ And yeah, Marley and me had me sobbing in the end, this channel is addictive sometimes ๐Ÿ™‚

    • ๐Ÿ™‚ Am lucky that way..Having a supportive FIL when you live with parent-in-laws actually helps..Abt Marley and me..YEah very true :)Indeed am addictive to that channel as well..

Leave a Reply

