Audits and excel sheets

Dear Nemo darling,

Mumma has spent one pointless day  trying to make sense out of  badly data captured for the audits instead of doing real work.I honestly do not understand the need for us to mull over at a length on bad data with in-numerous excel sheets. Ultimately I believe the big boss will cook up some data out of the air.

End of the day, I feel so sad that I had not spent enough time with you on my afternoon break or in the morning and end up doing stuff that is not worthwhile.

I do not want to crib about another wasted work day and a day not spent with you. So here I stop.

Love,

Mumma

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

