The Blogathon Song.

I have started shamelessly stealing ideas now.. This one is from the one and only Preethi of http://preetireviews.blogspot.in/ from her lovely  “It’s Really Ok” song.

It is a tired long day
All that would like is to sleep I say
But like owls I would sit up and post
Coz it is the blogathon

The partner has started to snore
And it sometimes sounds like a roar
But like owls I would sit up and post
Coz it is the blogathon

The heart is merry and gay
Because its the night of Friday
So like owls I would sit up and post
Coz it is the blogathon

Before the clock strikes twelve
I ought to post it for myself
So like owls I would sit up and post
Coz it is the blogathon

3 thoughts on “The Blogathon Song.

Leave a Reply

