Some Unanswered Questions

I generally sleep in the right side of the bed and the partner the left side.Nemo sleeps in between both of us. Yesterday night I was too tired and slept in the partner’s side of the bed.At 5:00 am in the morning ,I am deep asleep and Nemo had woken up for a feed. First he hit me on the face with his right hand..Knowing that I was still asleep he then started pulling my hair..Then I woke up and started feeding him.And then he blissfully went back to sleep..Question :  How did he find out that I have switched sides with the partner?

Today I was feeding Nemo rice and palak..It is not one of his most favorite dishes..Half way through the feed he started making faces and sounds as if he urgently wanted to pass stools. I kept him in potty position to ease himself. He started playing. When I tried feeding him rice again, he simply refused to take further.Question :Where did he learn such new tricks?

4 thoughts on “Some Unanswered Questions

  1. So cute this was! 🙂
    I am sure your unanswered questions post can become a series because you will have a lot of them to add on as Nemo grows up! 🙂

Leave a Reply

